After you submit your purchase, your order will quickly move through the process to be packed for shipment or pick up.
- All orders (shipping and pickup): You have up to 15 minutes after placing your order to request a cancellation or make changes. Select the chat icon in the lower-right corner of the screen for help.
- Items for pickup: If you no longer want your order after the 15-minute window, it can still be canceled at any time before pickup. Contact us through chat for help, or simply do not pick up the order. Orders not picked up within 5 days of the Ready for Pickup email will be automatically canceled.
If your order can be canceled, you'll receive an email confirming the cancellation. You won't be charged for the order, but you may temporarily see an authorization hold on your payment method.
If your order cannot be canceled
- Items for shipping: Once an order has passed 15 minutes and can no longer be canceled, you may return the items after delivery. See our return policy for options.
Changes or Updates
- If you forgot to add a promotion code, chat with us and we can help apply this to your order. Keep in mind only one promotion code can be applied per order.
- Changes to your shipping address, store pickup location, fulfillment method, payment method, or order items can only be made within 15 minutes of placing your order.
- If you need to update your shipping address after this window, see your available options here.
- If you need someone else to pick up your store order, simply forward them your order confirmation email.